Announcement FanSided.com is hiring paid news desk writers. Apply here! ×

Schedule

Friday, October 2424 Oct7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 3131 Oct7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1717 Nov7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 3030 Nov6:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec6:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, December 1515 Dec7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec1:00pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2121 Dec6:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2828 Dec6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 3131 Dec7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:00pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan6:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:00pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan8:30pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan5:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan8:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan4:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan8:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan8:30pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 22 Feb7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:30pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb6:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1010 Feb6:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 2323 Feb7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb8:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:30pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar6:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar6:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar6:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr8:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr6:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 1414 Apr7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets