Phoenix Suns Schedule -- 2008-09

The Phoenix Suns schedule for 2008-09:

Date
Opponent
Result
W-L
Wed, Oct 28@ LA ClippersW 109-1071-0
Fri, Oct 30Golden StateW 123-1012-0
Sun, Nov 1MinnesotaW 120-1123-0
Tue, Nov 3@ MiamiW 104-964-0
Wed, Nov 4@ OrlandoL 100-1224-1
Fri, Nov 6@ BostonW 110-1035-1
Sun, Nov 8@ WashingtonW 102-906-1
Mon, Nov 9@ PhiladelphiaW 119-1157-1
Wed, Nov 11New OrleansW 124-1048-1
Thu, Nov 12@ LA LakersL 102-1218-2
Sun, Nov 15TorontoW 101-1009-2
Tue, Nov 17@ HoustonW 111-10510-2
Thu, Nov 19@ New OrleansL 103-11010-3
Sun, Nov 22DetroitW 117-9111-3
Wed, Nov 25MemphisW 126-11112-3
Fri, Nov 27@ MinnesotaW 120-9513-3
Sun, Nov 29@ TorontoW 113-9414-3
Tue, Dec 1@ New YorkL 99-12614-4
Wed, Dec 2@ ClevelandL 90-10714-5
Sat, Dec 5SacramentoW 115-10715-5
Sun, Dec 6@ LA LakersL 88-10815-6
Tue, Dec 8@ DallasL 101-10215-7
Fri, Dec 11OrlandoW 106-10316-7
Sat, Dec 12@ DenverL 99-10516-8
Tue, Dec 15San AntonioW 116-10417-8
Thu, Dec 17@ PortlandL 102-10517-9
Sat, Dec 19WashingtonW 121-9518-9
Mon, Dec 21ClevelandL 91-10918-10
Wed, Dec 23Oklahoma CityL 113-11718-11
Fri, Dec 25LA ClippersW 124-9319-11
Sat, Dec 26@ Golden StateL 127-13219-12
Mon, Dec 28LA LakersW 118-10320-12
Wed, Dec 30BostonW 116-9821-12
Sat, Jan 2MemphisL 103-12821-13
Tue, Jan 5@ SacramentoW 113-10922-13
Wed, Jan 6HoustonW 118-11023-13
Fri, Jan 8MiamiL 105-10923-14
Mon, Jan 11MilwaukeeW 105-10124-14
Wed, Jan 13@ IndianaL 114-12224-15
Fri, Jan 15@ AtlantaL 101-10224-16
Sat, Jan 16@ CharlotteL 99-12524-17
Mon, Jan 18@ MemphisL 118-12524-18
Wed, Jan 20New JerseyW 118-9425-18
Fri, Jan 22ChicagoL 104-11525-19
Sat, Jan 23Golden StateW 112-10326-19
Mon, Jan 25@ UtahL 115-12426-20
Tue, Jan 26CharlotteL 109-114 OT26-21
Thu, Jan 28DallasW 112-10627-21
Sun, Jan 31@ HoustonW 115-111 OT28-21
Mon, Feb 1@ New OrleansW 109-10029-21
Wed, Feb 3@ DenverW 109-9730-21
Fri, Feb 5@ SacramentoW 114-10231-21
Wed, Feb 10PortlandL 101-10831-22
Tue, Feb 16@ MemphisW 109-9532-22
Wed, Feb 17@ DallasL 97-10732-23
Fri, Feb 19AtlantaW 88-8033-23
Sun, Feb 21SacramentoW 104-8834-23
Tue, Feb 23@ Oklahoma CityW 104-10235-23
Wed, Feb 24PhiladelphiaW 106-9536-23
Fri, Feb 26LA ClippersW 127-10137-23
Sun, Feb 28@ San AntonioL 110-11337-24
Mon, Mar 1DenverW 101-8538-24
Wed, Mar 3@ LA ClippersW 127-10139-24
Thu, Mar 4UtahL 108-11639-25
Sat, Mar 6IndianaW 113-10540-25
Fri, Mar 12LA LakersL 96-10240-26
Sun, Mar 14New OrleansW 120-10641-26
Tue, Mar 16MinnesotaW 152-11442-26
Fri, Mar 19UtahW 110-10043-26
Sun, Mar 21PortlandW 93-8744-26
Mon, Mar 22@ Golden StateW 133-13145-26
Fri, Mar 26New YorkW 132-9646-26
Sun, Mar 28@ MinnesotaW 111-10547-26
Tue, Mar 30@ ChicagoW 111-10548-26
Wed, Mar 31@ New JerseyW 116-10549-26
Fri, Apr 2@ DetroitW 109-9450-26
Sat, Apr 3@ MilwaukeeL 98-10750-27
Wed, Apr 7San AntonioW 112-10151-27
Fri, Apr 9@ Oklahoma CityL 91-9651-28
Sun, Apr 11HoustonW 116-10652-28
Tue, Apr 13DenverW 123-10153-28
Wed, Apr 14@ UtahW 100-8654-28
First Round
Sun, Apr 18Game 1 PortlandL 100-1050-1
Tue Apr, 20Game 2 PortlandW 119-901-1
Thu, Apr 22Game 3 @ PortlandW 108-892-1
Sat, Apr 24Game 4 @ PortlandL 87-962-2
Mon, Apr 26Game 5 PortlandW 107-883-2
Thu, Apr 29Game 6 @ PortlandW 99-904-2
West Semifinals
Mon, May 3Game 1 San AntonioW 111-1021-0
Wed, May 5Game 2 San AntonioW 110-1022-0
Fri, May 7Game 3 @ San AntonioW 110-963-0
Sun, May 9Game 4 @ San AntonioW 107-1014-0
West Finals
Mon, May 17Game 1 @ LA LakersL 107-1280-1
Wed, May 19Game 2 @ LA LakersL 112-1240-2
Sun, May 23Game 3 LA LakersW 118-1091-2
Tue, May 25Game 4 LA LakersW 115-1062-2
Thu, May 27Game 5 @ LA LakersL 101-1032-3
Sat, May 29Game 6 LA LakersL 103-1112-4